Videos
RUS
+7 (495) 651-92-62 +7 (495) 651...show

Call monday through friday,
from 09:00 to 19:00

And work ;-)

+7 (495) 651-92-62 +7 (495) 651...show

Call monday through friday, from 09:00 to 19:00Call monday through friday,
from 09:00 to 19:00

RUS

«Axiom» (Greek ἀξίωμα — postulation, statement) — statement which is accepted as being true without a proof and which further serves as a “foundation” of a proof development within the frameworks of a theory, discipline, etc.

Big Soviet Encyclopedia


Perception is the heart of cognitive theory which requires cognizing forms and their interrelation as a goal of scientific cognition which is conditioned by the combination of induction with deduction; the truth of cognition consists in the correspondence of statements with external circumstances. The main thing is the development of metascience and classification on the basis of «Axioms – proofs – structures». Information received from things may be brought to main forms or categories: 1) essence as in the sense of substance, 2) quantity, 3) quality, 4) relation, 5) place, 6) time, 7) manner, 8) suffering. The key point of the final conclusion consists in syllogism, «imposing defined» method of proving in accordance of which in some special sciences (e.g. geometry) all particular propositions follow from their obvious axioms.

Aristotle , 384-322 BC. e .


«Axiom» (Greek axíōma — honored, accepted statement, from axióō — I consider it worthy), a statement of a certain theory which during deductive formation of such theory is not proven in it, but is taken as an initial, starting statement which lies at the root of proof of other statements of the theory. One normally takes as an Axiom statements of theory at issue which are knowingly true or may be considered as true within such theory.

Big Soviet Encyclopedia

VideosGlossary of termsStage constructionsProjectsNews

Our presentation in pdf format
Important  |  Glossary of terms in show businessPresentation videos of «ISC «AKSIOMA» LLC →← Back to video list
16-18.05.2013
18.04.2013

Opening of a new dealer center of Mercedes-Benz Zvezda stolitsy Kashirka

Moscow Oblast, Leninsky District, Razvilka, the territory of 1-РО
23-24.01.13

Stand of LLC "Independent Stage Company "AKSIOMA" at ProMediaTech 2013

The International Exhibition center "Crocus Expo"
02.09.2012

Reading Festival "Reading Arbat – 2012"

Reading Festival 'Reading Arbat – 2012"
17.02.2012
09.02.2012

The video from the EVENT EXPO 2012 exhibition

In partnership with "Energy-Pro" LLC and "Power Technologies" LLC
04.02.2012

Red Rocks Festival

Sochi, Krasnaya Polyana
04.02.2012

Private Party

Moscow, Barvikha Luxury Village
23.12.2011

Private Party

Moscow Region, Crocus Expo IEC
17-19.11.2011

Private Party

Moscow Region, Barvikha
27.08.2011

Private Party

Moscow Region, country-house estate "Arkhangelskoe"

Видео
ENG
+7 (495) 651-92-62 +7 (495) 651...показать

Звоните с понедельника по пятницу,
с 09:00 до 19:00

И работать ;-)

+7 (495) 651-92-62 +7 (495) 651...показать

Звоните с понедельника по пятницу, с 09:00 до 19:00Звоните с понедельника по пятницу,
с 09:00 до 19:00

ENG

«Аксиома» (с греч. ἀξίωμα — утверждение, положение) — утверждение, принимаемое истинным без доказательств, и которое в последующем служит «фундаментом» для построения доказательств в рамках какой-либо теории, дисциплины и т.д.

Свободная энциклопедия «ВикипедиЯ»


Восприятие это основа теории познания, которая требует познавать формы и их взаимосвязь в качестве цели научного познания, условием которого является соединение индукции и дедукции; истинность познания заключается в соответствии высказываний объективным обстоятельствам. Главное - построение теории науки и классификация на основе «Аксиомы — доказательства—структуры». Информация, получаемая от вещей, может быть сведена к основным формам или категориям: 1) сущность в смысле субстанции, 2) количество, 3) качество, 4) отношение, 5) место, 6) время, 7) образ действий, 8) страдание. Узловой пункт заключительного итога состоит в силлогизме, «вынуждающе определенном» способе доказательства, сообразно чему в специальных науках (например, в геометрии) из их очевидных аксиом вытекают все частные высказывания.

Аристотель, 384—322 до н. э.


«Аксиома» (греч. axíōma — удостоенное, принятое положение, от axióō — считаю достойным), положение некоторой данной теории, которое при дедуктивном построении этой теории не доказывается в ней, а принимается за исходное, отправное, лежащее в основе доказательств других предложений этой теории. Обычно в качестве Аксиомы выбирают такие предложения рассматриваемой теории, которые являются заведомо истинными или могут в рамках этой теории считаться истинными.

Большая Советская Энциклопедия

ВидеоСловарь терминовСценическое оборудованиеПроектыНовости

Наша презентация в формате pdf
Важно  |  Технический словарь терминов в Шоу-бизнесеПрезентации ООО «НСК «АКСИОМА» →← Вернуться к списку видео
21.01.2018

Спортивный турнир по прыжку в высоту «Битва полов»

Москва, спортивный комплекс «Салют Гераклион» 
23.12.2017-06.01.2018

Титан-шоу

Москва, ВДНХ, павильон №2
12.11.2017

XXIII Всероссийский турнир по боксу класса «А» «Гран-при Тулы»

Тула, манеж центрального стадиона «Арсенал»
10-12.11.2017
04.11.2017

Тихая дискотека в наушниках Silent Disco

Москва, Музей-заповедник «Царицыно», Хлебный дом
05-08.10.2017

Неделя Детской Моды в России — Moscow PICCOLO Fashion Week

Москва, Центральный Дом Художника
16.09.2017

Победу помнит мир спасенный!

Московская область, Алабино, КВЦ «Патриот»
13.09.2017

Церемония «GQ ЧЕЛОВЕК ГОДА» 2017

Московская область, Барвиха Luxury Village
10.09.2017

ll Благотворительный театральный велозаезд «ТеатРалли»

Москва, сад «Эрмитаж», Бульварное кольцо
26.08.2017

XV-я традиционная велогонка «ARETI»

Москва, велотрек «Крылатское»